Calendar

May
29
Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

May
29
No School

Monday, May 29, 2017

May
30
E

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

May
31
A

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

May
31
Underclassmen award day

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Jun
01
A

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Jun
02
E / Dismissal at 12:10

Friday, June 2, 2017

Jun
05
A & B Exams 7:30am - 11:00am

Monday, June 5, 2017

Jun
05
Second Semester Exams

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017

Jun
06
E & F Exams 7:30am - 11:00am

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jun
07
G & H Exams 7:30am - 11:00am

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Jun
08
C & D Exams 7:30am - 11:00am

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Jun
09
Faculty and Staff Luncheon

Friday, June 9, 2017

Jul
04
Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017