Directory

Main Office Number: 734-591-1544

Governance Team 

Tracey Mocon, '93  – Head of School; tmocon@ladywood.org X 219

Sister Felicity – Dean of Ministry and Mission; SrFelicityMarie@ladywood.org x 234

Carole Rochon – Dean of Administration; crochon@ladywood.org  X 229

Dawn Conn, '90 – Dean of Institutional Advancement; dconn@ladywood.org X 237

Laure Falzon – Dean of Students; lfalzon@ladywood.org X 324

Advancement Department

Robin Gembacz - Database Coordinator; rgembacz@ladywood.org x 224

Colleen Scott - Admissions and Marketing Manager; cscott@ladywood.org x 263

Guidance Department 

Susan LeVasseur – Guidance Counselor; slevasseur@ladywood.org X 228

Kate Schultz - Guidance Counselor; kschultz@ladywood.org X 227

Office Manager

Kathy Charnley – Main Office Manager; kcharnley@ladywood.org X 221

Attendance and Business Office

Kimberly Simpkins – Attendance / Business Secretary; ksimpkins@ladywood.org X 231

 

Faculty

Amanda Ayar - Theology; aayar@ladywood.org

Giovanna Cappi – Italian; gcappi@ladywood.org

Kelly Darke - Art; kdarke@ladywood.org

Rochelle DeVos - Science; rdevos@ladywood.org

James Duffin  Social Science; jduffin@ladywood.org

Laure Falzon – Human Ecology, Computer Science; lfalzon@ladywood.org

Emily Frikken - English; efrikken@ladywood.org

Michael Gaule – Science; mgaule@ladywood.org

Ethan Graham Social Science; egraham@ladywood.org

Olivia Hornshaw - Spanish; ohornshaw@ladywood.org

Michelle Howe, '05 - Math; mhowe@ladywood.org

Amber Kirvan – Math; akirvan@ladywood.org

Nellie Maltby - Art; nmaltby@ladywood.org

Eric Marshall– Math; emarshall@ladywood.org

Michael Migliore  Music; mmigliore@ladywood.org

Lora Miller – Spanish; lmiller@ladywood.org

Erin Petricca – Science; epetricca@ladywood.org

Ellen Purrenhage-Taber – English, Drama; epurrenhage@ladywood.org

Ashley Seelbach - Physical Education; aseelbach@ladywood.org

Kristena Stachura, '98 – English, Social Science; kstachura@ladywood.org

Hannah Tabone - Theology; htabone@ladywood.org